我收藏的技术博客

1.Leo Liang: http://aleung.github.io/blog/
Leo Liang是我在Ericsson的一个同事,不同Team,我认识他,他不认识我。我听别人叫他首席,大概是首席架构师的意思。Leo Liang是个牛人,年纪应该不小了,但是看得出对技术还孜孜不倦地追求。他很早就开始玩博客了,博客里也有不少干货。

2.江南白衣: http://calvin1978.blogcn.com/
江南白衣,肖桦,前Ericsson的架构师,算是广州代码界的一个响当当的人物,我来爱立信前的几个月去了唯品会当架构师。他的博客干货满满,很多JAVA的深度文章,每篇文章的配图也是亮点。

3.林伟: http://www.skywind.me/blog/
林伟是网易游戏资深技术大牛。我是在知乎上看到他的一些答题,然后顺藤摸瓜找到他的博客,然后才知道他是网易大牛。又是一个高中时代就开始写游戏的了,跟另外一个前网易大神云风一样。对于这种人,我只能献上我的膝盖。话说其实他博客里面很多内容我都看不懂。。。。。

4.云风: http://blog.codingnow.com/
真名吴云洋,前网易游戏大神,可以说当年是他撑起了网易游戏的半边天(2/3?),现在跟网易另外一个大神一起创办了一家游戏公司,名叫简悦。

5.瞬息之间:http://mindwind.me/
这位先生是我读过技术博客文笔最好的一位。

6 Dog250: http://blog.csdn.net/dog250
这个作者的真名我不知道,他这个博客大部分都是讲Linux内核和网络的,海量,而且功力极其深厚。

7 王福强: https://afoo.me/
《Spring Boot 揭秘》的作者

8 徐宥: http://blog.youxu.info/

9.Eric Zhao: http://www.sczyh30.com/
这位大牛居然还在念大三,西安电子科技大学的。真是被后浪拍死在沙滩上了。。。

10.Hawstein: http://www.hawstein.com/

11.飒然: http://www.rowkey.me/

12.Sichao An: https://shichao.io/

13.Hollis Chuang:http://www.hollischuang.com/

14.Raymond Chen:https://blogs.msdn.microsoft.com/oldnewthing/

15.Jon Skeet: https://codeblog.jonskeet.uk/

16.James Bloom: http://blog.jamesdbloom.com/

17.Lucas Eder: https://blog.jooq.org/

18.陶辉笔记:http://taohui.pub/

19.鱼思故渊: http://blog.csdn.net/yusiguyuan

19.Gustavo Duarte: http://duartes.org/gustavo/blog/

20.邵亚方: http://laoar.net/
美丽联合集团蘑菇街技术专家 蘑菇街技术专家。曾就职于华为 2012 实验室,Juniper CNRD。在 华为工作期间主要从事 Linux 内核开发,主攻方向为内存子系统以 及调度子系统;在 Juniper 工作期间,主要负责 Juniper 网络安 全产品的网络性能优化工作;2015 年底加入蘑菇街,负责 Linux 系统相关工作,从系统内核层面去解决业务存在的问题。对于 Linux 内核和 FreeBSD 内核比较熟悉,比较擅长 Linux 平台上的 问题分析和性能优化。

21.Scott H. Young: https://www.scotthyoung.com/blog/
准确来说,这个并不是IT技术博客,而是关于学习和思维的博客。

22.Aleksey: https://shipilev.net/
一位俄罗斯的程序员,OpenJDK

23.Jamie Zawinski: https://www.jwz.org/blog/
大名鼎鼎的Jamie Zawinski

24.James Pan: https://blog.jamespan.me/
阿里的一名程序员,对Java/Python/分布式都有着不错的见解,他的文章风格我喜欢。

25.Steve Yegge: https://steve-yegge.blogspot.com/

26.loop in codes: http://codemacro.com/

27.Mark Nottingham: https://www.mnot.net/blog/

28.Julia Evans:https://jvns.ca/

29.Le Cloud Blog:http://www.lecloud.net/

30.Coding the Architecture:http://codingthearchitecture.com/

31.Neway Liu: https://neway6655.github.io/

32.桃子的博客铭: https://taozj.org/

33.卢钧轶: http://cenalulu.github.io/
这位哥也是个牛人,之前是点评网的DBA,2015年肉身翻墙去了Facebook。。。。。

34.Coding Go: http://codingo.xyz/

35.董西成: http://dongxicheng.org/
Hadoop大拿

36.nMask's Blog:http://thief.one/
这位哥是个搞网络安全的

37.码梦为生: http://www.liuinsect.com/

38.Chen Jian's Java Blog: http://www.chenjianjx.com/myblog/

39.每当变幻时:http://www.cnblogs.com/killbug/

40.纯洁的微笑:http://www.ityouknow.com/

41.郑烨(Moco的作者):http://dreamhead.blogbus.com/

42.大话运维: http://www.saunix.cn/

43.一根笨茄子:http://blog.guoyb.com/
网易游戏的一个程序员,清华本硕

44.dumpcache: http://www.dumpcache.com/wiki/doku.php?id=start
记录了很多Jetty,Redis和Nginx分析

45.Enterprise Software Development with Java http://blog.eisele.net/

46.zqhxuyuan: http://zqhxuyuan.github.io/

47.一棵菠菜:http://xinbo.me/
同盾科技张新波

48.徐新坤:https://xuxinkun.github.io/
Docker&Openstack

49.Koala Bear: http://wsfdl.com/

50.One Coder: http://www.coderli.com/

51.Nicholas Ren: http://nicholas.ren/

52.Software Podcast: https://www.heavybit.com/library/podcasts/to-be-continuous/

53.一叶知秋: https://muyinchen.github.io/

54.Jessie Frazelle: https://blog.jessfraz.com/

55.Martin Sústrik: http://250bpm.com/
Website of Martin Sústrik, creator of ZeroMQ, nanomsg, libdill, libmill and ribosome.

56.The Poetry of Computer Science:https://porgionesanke.wordpress.com/

57.Deliberate Software: http://deliberate-software.com/

58.Kyle Sletten: https://kylesletten.com/

59.Karl Seguin http://openmymind.net/
Karl Seguin is a developer at Epocal Corporation, a former Microsoft MVP, a member of the influential CodeBetter.com community and an editor for DotNetSlackers. He has written numerous articles and is an active member of various Microsoft public newsgroups. He lives in Ottawa, Ontario Canada.
His personal webpage is: http://www.openmymind.net/
His blog, along with that of a number of distinguished professionals, is located at: http://www.codebetter.com/

60.bboyjing's blog http://bboyjing.github.io/

61.庄周梦蝶:http://blog.fnil.net/

62.何一铭:https://blog.yiminghe.me/

63.Josh Long: http://joshlong.com/

64.ZY笔记:http://www.zhyea.com/

65.Simon Wirtz: https://blog.simon-wirtz.de/

66.Fabio Kung: https://fabiokung.com/

67.高性能服务框架构建的作者的博客:http://blog.csdn.net/yinwenjie

68.Dan Luu: http://danluu.com/

69.Knowing and Doing: http://www.cs.uni.edu/~wallingf/blog/index.html

70.The Morning Paper:https://blog.acolyer.org/
The Morning Paper: a short summary every weekday of an important, influential, topical or otherwise interesting paper in the field of computer science.

71.CSZER: http://www.cszhi.com/
挺多不错的DevOps的文章,不过貌似2015年后就不再更新了。

72.Nikita Prokopov: http://tonsky.me/

73.Russell Spitzer: http://www.russellspitzer.com/
Cassandra商业公司Datastax的程序员

74.CoreDump:http://www.codedump.info/
《Lua设计与实现》的作者

75.Dmitry Soshnikov: http://dmitrysoshnikov.com/
JavaScript Expert

76.Huyen Tue Tao: http://www.randomlytyping.com/blog/

77.Pascal Alma: https://pragmaticintegrator.wordpress.com/
Pascal is a senior IT consultant and has working in IT since 1997. He is monitoring the latest development in new technologies (Mobile, Cloud, Big Data) closely and particularly interested in Java open source toolstacks, cloud related technologies like AWS and mobile development like building iOS apps with Swift.

78.aneasystone: http://www.aneasystone.com/

80.Mark Reinhold: https://mreinhold.org/blog/
Java Platform Group的首席架构师

81.笑遍世界:http://smilejay.com/
《KVM虚拟化原理与实践》的作者

82.Stefan Hajnoczi: http://blog.vmsplice.net/
KVM开发者

83.郑大侠的博客:http://code.zhizus.com/

84.Marc Brooker: https://brooker.co.za/blog/
My name is Marc Brooker. I've been writing code, reading code, and living vicariously through computers for as long as I can remember. I like to build things that work. I also dabble in brewing, cooking and skiing.
I'm currently an engineer at Amazon Web Services (AWS) in Seattle, where I lead engineering on AWS Lambda and our others serverless products. Before that, I worked on EC2 and EBS.
All opinions are my own.

85.Joe Schmetzer:https://exubero.com/
Joe creates software, aiming to achieve business goals and delight the user.

86.Keep Writing Code: http://liujiacai.net/

87.Exception Not Found:https://exceptionnotfound.net/

88.Thomas Nield: https://tomstechnicalblog.blogspot.com/

89.千里冰封:http://ice1000.org/
成都的一个高中生大牛

90.愤怒的泡面:http://powman.org/

91.Alex Gaynor:https://alexgaynor.net/

92.Machines are digging: https://machinesaredigging.com/

93.idea of day: https://idea.popcount.org/
网络编程大牛

94.丁亮:http://88250.b3log.org/
开源博客系统Solo的创始人

95.Alan Skorkin: https://www.skorks.com/

96.Shi Hao:http://www.shisoft.org/

97.孔令贤:https://lingxiankong.github.io/index.html

98.Daniel Stenberg:https://daniel.haxx.se/
cURL的作者

99.Evan Miller:https://www.evanmiller.org/index.html

100.hongjiang:https://hongjiang.info/

101.Robert Heaton:https://robertheaton.com/

  1. 天才阿毛:http://www.zenlife.tk/index

103.Datong Sun: https://idndx.com/

104.eklitzke: https://eklitzke.org/

105.Klion26: http://www.klion26.com/

106.Cake Solutions: https://www.cakesolutions.net/teamblogs#

107.OverOps Blog: https://blog.takipi.com/?utmsource=blog&utmmedium=blog

108.Lisp大神: http://xlambda.com/

109.Jimmy Song:https://jimmysong.io/

110.f5f6:http://f5f6.github.io/

111.Ben E. C. Boyter's Blog:https://boyter.org/

112.Jin Yang: https://jin-yang.github.io/

113.张吉:http://shzhangji.com/cnblogs/

114.Damien Katz:http://damienkatz.net/
Apache CouchDB作者

115.Stratechery : https://stratechery.com/
Stratechery provides analysis of the strategy and business side of technology and media, and the impact of technology on society

116.李尊龙:https://lizunlong.com/

117.Klion: https://klionsec.github.io/
安全专家

118.Java3y: http://zhongfucheng.bitcron.com/

119.Joey Hess: https://joeyh.name/

120.运维那点事:http://www.ywnds.com/

121.青蜂侠:http://blog.brucefeng.info/

122.会编程的银猪:https://www.yinchengli.com/

123.Jake Archibald: https://jakearchibald.com/

124.郑宇迪:https://zhengyudi.github.io/
郑雨迪,现于Oracle Labs任职高级研究员,是Graal编译器组的核心开发者之一。他的研究方向包括动态编译及程序分析。在加入Oracle Labs前,郑雨迪于瑞士卢加诺大学攻读并获得博士学位。

125.Matt Butcher:http://technosophos.com/
微软的Pricipal Architect

126.Jessie Frazelle's Blog: https://blog.jessfraz.com/
Microsoft's container expert

127.David Crawshaw:https://crawshaw.io/
谷歌大神

128.Two-Bit History:https://twobithistory.org/
This is a blog about computer history intended primarily for computer people. While there is a lot of writing out there about the history of computing for a general audience, there is much less for a technical audience—which I think is a shame, because there are so many interesting historical questions that might only occur to somebody who designs and builds software every day, questions like Where did JSON come from? and Why are man pages still a thing?
My name is Sinclair Target. You can find more information about me here. If I've gotten something horrifically wrong, which is entirely possible, you can email me.

129.于雨氏:https://alexstocks.github.io/

130.午夜咖啡:http://jolestar.com/

131.John Millikin:https://john-millikin.com/
ex-Googler, Stripe present

TO BE CONTINUE......

Written on 11 November 2016